Okay

Well, I just got done doing a great workout, which is another thing I hope that this blog will help hold me accountable for. Boot camp focusing on my legs and upper body. 🙂

I got a surprise yesterday evening. The surprise that I am talking about is that my husband when I talked to him about getting rid of Family Guy, said “Okay.” There was no arguing, or “Why do we have to get rid of that?” Just “Okay.” I can tell that the Lord is already working! It is so exciting to see and empowering to know how quickly He can work. No matter how impossible a situation seems, nothing is impossible when it comes to my Savior!

About Dwell in Safety

I am happily married to the Love of my Life. I am mostly a stay at home spouse. This is my journey of trying to clear my life of the negative things. I have found that when you surround yourself with positive things of Christ, then your whole outlook is better. The world makes it hard, but with His help I can do all things!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

